I’m So Excited!

After all, this is the first official Sorrel Sketched This post. I deserve to be excited.

Hi Sorrel

This little bird is Sorrel.

Thank you all for taking time out of your lives to quickly view this site. I can not lie to you: I am not an artist. However, if you find my little doodles to be cute or nice, thank you.

I currently do not have a steady update schedule for my comics. The doodles, on the other hand, are updated sporadically. Text post only accompany comics and doodles.

Lastly, I want to let you know that this is a family friendly site. It will never have innapropiate things posted on it. With that said, I would like anyone who comments on the site to please avoid swearing. Thank you very much.

Leave a Reply

