Digimon, Digimon Everywhere

Meet Pete

Page one of a Digimon Fancomic. I promise you, I will get back to posting things that are not Digimon related.

Well, this is nice. I’m finally getting around to drawing comics. I guess I can do this!

I promise you that this site will not only contain a Digimon Fancomic. There will be plenty of original, nonfandom-based things. Trust me. I’m already working on them. Just wait until the Summer.

I also updated the comic page.

I also want to take this moment to give credit where credit is due:

Circuit pattern came from this site

Leave a Reply

