Repeat after me: I will not post things early in the morning

Edit: I did not like that old title. I had to change it. Sorry for the false update.

…So let me get this straight. I can draw hands decently when I’m half asleep, but my hand writing becomes illegible? What a world…

“Oh come on! Admit it! I look adorable!” Sure, sweetie. What ever makes you happy.

Did you ever get the urge to draw Fifi LeFume dressed as Abby Bominable? No? Wow.

You know what they say about 3 AM ideas, don’t you? They are always the weird ones. I don’t even like Monster High. (Albeit some monster designs are nice. I also admire anyone who customizes a Monster High doll. They always make swanky creatures.)

Fifi was always my favorite Tiny Toon. She was adorable and girly. I always imagined she collected dolls.

I apologize for all of this nonsense. I’m still a bit sleepy.

Good night…Good morning…

Abby Bominable

Fifi LeFume

2 thoughts on “Repeat after me: I will not post things early in the morning

Leave a Reply

