Hey it’s that girl!

She’s dancing to “When I Grow Up,” in case you were wondering.

Hi everyone. Sorry about the lack of updates. I’ve been very busy.

Anyway, this is Nana Macne the Macloid/ Utauloid.  She sings in a cute voice. I like the Vocaloid/ Utau fandom. Everyone is so cool and talented. Kudos to all Vocaloid/ Utau users. You guys are extremely awesome.

I’m proud of this picture. It’s my first fully digital drawing. No pencils. No paper. Just Photoshop. My cousin helped me to properly set up my wacom (I was using it wrong all this time. Who knew.) I played with the lineart style a little. I’m not crazy about it. It looks makes the drawing look like clipart.

I’m working on page 3 of Digimon Emergency. Sorry its taking so long.

Aloha.

References: Nana Macne

2 thoughts on “Hey it’s that girl!

Leave a Reply

