All of the Cool Kids were Doing it…

Well it was going to happen sooner or later

Well it was going to happen sooner or later

You know how everyone who saw Wreck-it Ralph decided to draw herself as a Sugar Rush racer? I jumped on the bandwagon.

Yes, it’s a blonde version of me, complete with a food theme and cute shoes. I wanted to draw myself as a racer with a popcorn theme.

That shirt says “pop,” in case you were wondering.

I want this outfit…

The movie was awesome. Never in my life have I cried at a Disney movie. I never cried for Bambi’s mom, Simba’s dad, or that annoying little firefly in The Princess and The Frog. Yet I had to fight back the tears when I saw Wreck-It Ralph. That’s not supposed to happen.

I just felt like posting this messy sketch to prove to you that I am still alive. Enjoy.

Farvel, my dears.

Leave a Reply

