Merry Christmas!

Honestly, Mu, you are the only gargoyle I know who could accomplish this!

Honestly, Mu, you are the only gargoyle I know who could accomplish this!

(Click the image for blinking lights)

Merry Christmas, guys. I wanted to make a set of GIFs for you, but I caught a fever and that prevented me from doing anything. I feel a little better, but I don’t think I’ll be able to do anymore of these. If I do do more of these it will be a Christmas miracle.

Anyway, I’m going to rest. I hope you all have a safe Holiday.

Bye-bye.

Ps: I got the pine brushes from this site.

Leave a Reply

