So Let Me Apologize Again…

Sorry, everyone. I will not create the Hazel Brown series.

HazelBrownXD

No Hazel Brown 😦

I am sorry. The story was just not coming to me. I can’t do this. I can’t write a gaming comic. I don’t know the first thing about gaming comics. Hazel also needed a better name. What was I thinking? Hazel Brown? That is in no way, shape or form related to gaming! Before I realized that this was a huge mess waiting to happen, I came up with a list of names for her. I know that I’m not making the comic anymore, but I want you to know the other names I had for her. My personal favorites were Domo Arigato, Robin Bots, and April Fools.

Sorry, everyone. You’ve been duped. There was never going to be a Hazel Brown series. I’m sorry if anyone got excited. I just love April Fools day, and I really wanted to play a joke on everyone.

However, I will make it up to you. Here is a list of family friendly webcomics featuring everything from videogame characters to simple, cute critters. All of these comics are rated PG except for The Last of the Polar Bears, which is rated G. I had no hand in creating them, and I am not responsible for any of the sites’ contents.

Agency

Brawl in the Family

Kidjutsu (a website featuring several kid friendly comics)

The Last of the Polar Bears

Adventures of Rick

Enjoy, and happy April Fools day.

Leave a Reply

