This is Gonna be a Good Summer :1

IMG_2247

 

In May Nintendo announced that they were remaking my favorite (and first) Pokemon game. This month I found out that the Sailor Moon remake is finally coming out in July. Excuse me while I disappear for the rest of the year…

 

This thing gave me such a hard time. Eventually I just said “forget it” and decided to leave it as is. Enjoy Sailor Shego Jasmine Mars and Rufflet Torchic.

 

Colored version if I feel like it

 

Too tired to now how to do the legal talk part

All characters belong to their respected owners

 

 

Gonna go to bed. Night y’all.

 

Leave a Reply

