#HangingWithTheBestie

I swear the more of these terms I use the more dated the posts will become.

Fat chance if that'll stop me from using them

Fat chance if that will stop me from using them

Decided to make some examples for my commissions page. I was thinking of using this drawing, but I’m not really sure about it now. The sketch isn’t even done, to be honest. I still need to add Cynder’s wings and make the sketch look nice and clean. There’s a chance that one of the pictures from the previous post will be used instead, or I might make another picture altogether. Either way I’m still happy with the way this particular sketch is going, especially considering the last time I drew these two they came out looking like some sick abominations.

And that’s all I have to say today. Like I said I’m still doing commissions, so if you are interested please let me know.  Thank you, and good night.

Cynder and Ember (c) Sony Computer Entertainment, Insomniac Games, and Activision

Also, the thing next to the long tag in the corner there is a smiley face, and the thing near Ember’s wings is tape. I need the tape to prevent the pages of the book from moving when I try to take a picture of them. If anyone has advice on how to photograph sketch pages, please let me know.

Leave a Reply

