Get Your Ghosties On!

You know what’s funny? I don’t celebrate Halloween, but I have the urge to draw all of this spooky stuff.

~Ooooh~ ~Spoooooky~

~Ooooh~ ~Spoooooky~

I was gonna upload this on October 1st, but I didn’t want to wait anymore. You might get a colored version of this on Friday. I’m actually trying to keep these art promises now, so hooray for progress! See, he even has the pointy gap teeth that I said I’d draw on a character one day!

~~~

Jackob is a self proclaimed genius and king of Halloween. He thinks he is the most powerful of all of  the monsters, but he is in fact one of the weakest. It’s to be expected, really. He’s just a humanoid pumpkin thing whose special scary skill is to grow jack-o-lanterns from his fingers. Jackob is stuck with that lame power until he withers up, but he’s happy with it. I mean, no other monster can do that. That makes him the best monster ever, and don’t try to tell him otherwise. He spends most of his time hanging out with his best friend, who is a little ghost girl. The two spend hours playing games and trying (and failing) to be scary.

Leave a Reply

