Shadow Monsters and Tea

I promised you tea serving komodo dragons, and by golly you're getting tea serving komodo dragons!

I promised you tea serving komodo dragons, and by golly you’re getting tea serving komodo dragons!

Playing around with ideas for the next theme.

Playing around with ideas for the next theme.

Not much to say on the first piece. I found out that I can’t draw komodo dragons to save my life and that I should practice them more.

The other piece is an idea for the next theme. It’s going to take a few pages, so the finished product isn’t going to be up for some time now. I don’t want to give anything away just yet, but I will tell you that I’m going to have a lot of fun with it.

Also, I’m going to take a bit of a break until Friday, and there’s a possibility that updates will be scarce next week. I have a lot of work to do for school (midterms, essays, all that fun stuff), so this site is going to take a back seat for a bit. I’ll return with more sideshow dorks, fluffy animal losers, and possibly a new banner. See you at the end of the week!

2 thoughts on “Shadow Monsters and Tea

Leave a Reply

