Oh the Iron-y!

Get it? Because it's an iron...

Get it? Because it’s an iron… Oh come on. You know it’s hilarious.

Sorry guys! I had a bit of a block, so I’m low on character drawings and such. I have some ideas in mind, and there’s still a matter of the 100 themes challenge, so all will be back to normal soon. For now, enjoy some homework. We have to do a lot of observational drawing. It’s a lot of fun to do!

Also, I’m really trying to keep a balance with things here. I’m having fun drawing Pi and Monroe (just gonna call prototype Mu that from now on), but I don’t want to crowd the site with sketches of their friends and them. I also know that I’m going to have a new interest that’s going to take all of my attention away from them. Thing is, I like drawing what I like to draw, but I don’t want to bore anyone. Maybe I should stop over thinking this and just draw whatever comes to mind :1.

There’s also a matter of updating the site banner. Those sketches are a few years old.

Leave a Reply

