Thought I Could Christmas but then Life Happened

Finals and projects. I need to work on my time management. May or may not continue the Christmas merriment Saturday or next Saturday. No one can stop the Christmas train!

In the meantime, enjoy some char practice junk.Monroe

Got some useful constructive criticism today in regards to my style. Turns out I don’t really have one yet, and it’s kinda making some of my chars look generic. Gotta try simplifying things right now because my skill level isn’t where I want it to be yet. Tried looking at cartoons from 60s and 70s ads for style inspiration. Now I want to know what you think. Compared to how Mu/ Monroe/ what’s-his-face looked before, does he now look a little less generic? Please give me your opinions and suggestions, please!

Leave a Reply

