There’s a Restaurant Down the street

Where hungry people like to eat

I could walk but I'll just drive. It's colder than it looks outside

I could walk but I’ll just drive.
It’s colder than it looks outside

Man I love that song.

Woody McNeedlenose is tons of fun to draw, and for once the pose doesn’t look completely weird! I actually used references this time (waiter, rollerblader, and carhops. Pinterest comes in handy!)

He needs a real name. One day he might just get one. If anyone has any suggestions feel free to throw them at my face.

Leave a Reply

