Embarrassed to Ask. Is anyone interested in $1.00 Commissions?


Really not the kind of thing I wanted to bring up again. The plan was to hold off on this question until years from now when my work is worth the money. But life is kind of weird. It has a way of flipping your plans over no matter how embarrassing it may be to ask questions like this. I decided to do this thing right this time and actually ask if anyone is actually interested in this.

Oyvey

Boy am I gonna regret this in a few days…

So you see, I don’t really like putting all of my personal information and the like on this site. Nothing personal (because really I love you guys!) It’s just the way I was raised. I really don’t want to go into a big sob story or overly dramatic tale of “bawwwws” or “wahhhs,” so I’ll try to keep it as brief I possibly can. Things are rough here nowadays, and there’s nothing like an empty wallet full of moths to really drive that point home. Transportation is expensive, school is expensive, food is expensive, clothes, art supplies, vet visits, etc, etc, etc. I mean I really don’t have to tell anyone here that. You’re living in the world, so you get it. Anyway, I’m probably going about this all wrong again, but I just want to know if anyone is or is not interested in this before diving headfirst. Anywho, really sorry for posting this kind of thing. I’ll go back to your regularly scheduled sketches later on today. Thank you for your time.

2 thoughts on “Embarrassed to Ask. Is anyone interested in $1.00 Commissions?

  1. Pingback: S-U-G-A-R! JUMP INTO YOUR RACING CAR! | Sorrel Sketched This

  2. Pingback: “Huh wah?” | Sorrel Sketched This

Leave a Reply

