Not Dead Yet

image

Man oh man is it good to be back! How is everyone? Doing well? Having fun? Eating lots of food? Hoarding Cadbury Creme eggs?

Sorry about being gone for so long. My brush pen ran out of ink and I’ve had too much school work to do to run out and buy a new cartridge. I’m trying to get out of the habit of posting messy sketches here, so things must at least be inked before I post. You deserve better.

Aaaand I’m experimenting with styles again. Going back to the anime days to see how that looks. I forgot how much I loved this stuff. Animals are weird to draw now…

Leave a Reply

